Miss Diction

Your source for affordable beauty & living •

Review- Waze (App)

20140224-103158.jpg
Before I start, go delete your Google Maps app and download Waze.
This new (well new to me) app is teamwork at it’s finest. Waze allows users not only to navigate, but to look out for drivers everywhere.

20140224-103716.jpg
Users are able to report accidents, road closings, map edits, gas prices, traffic jams, and last but certainly not least, cop sightings! I can’t say for certain, but I’m sure that these features have helped me avoid at least a handful of tickets. We all know people use their phone while driving regardless of its legality. I’m guilty of that one. You know when you see that awesome license plate you just have to take a picture of? Well now you have easy access to a camera too.
20140224-104214.jpg
It certainly doesn’t promote hands free driving, but let’s face it. We all do it. This just makes it easier and less hazardous. I give Waze 4 out of 5 stars. It couldn’t hurt to have some better graphics, am I right?
If you like combining a handful of features into one app and also avoiding tickets and taking an exit that ends up having a huge traffic jam on it, download Waze here.

Xoxo,
Cadence

One comment on “Review- Waze (App)

  1. Pingback: 8 Apps You Need – Pronto | Miss Diction

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2014 by in Reviews and tagged , , .

Categories